Who I Am And Why I Am Here

Living For Today

Hello
My name is David and i am new to blogging. I became interested in blogging because i noticed it is a good way to connect to people with your same intrests, situations,problems etc.
i am 76 years young-my mind feels like it is 30 but my body says HA-HA-iam a caregiver for a lifelong friend who had a stroke in 2006 and is paralyzed on the right side.he is only 60 years old and is having a hard time adjusting to his life of immobility.we live in florida so at least have he chance to be outside a lot.
I have lived a very fun filled life with a bunch of various careers/experiences. i have worked as a Accountant in mny offices. i ran a indoor/outdoor flea maket with a friend for 10 years[my favorite]-i also assistant managed a convience store/gas station for many years
during these times i…

View original post 69 more words

Leave a Reply

