Who Likes to Sell On the Internet

Hi-I am a retired 76 years young man who discovered the computer a few years ago and loves it. I sell different items from suppliers. it takes a lot of time and keeps my mind active.also adds a little to my minimal ss
I would like to hear from other entrepenaurs and craft people on what you make sell give away
I sell on Bonanza- eBid-Craigslist and various local sites
also looking for more to sell-i also love Garage Sales and treasure hunting for that one great item
Please contact me and lets talk Dave

Leave a Reply

